Headquarters

+7 (495) 788 05 75

+7 (495) 788 05 73 (fax)

105082, Moscow,

Spartakovskaya pl., 16/15, str. 6

office@npktrans.ru

 

Branch offices

Our regional network enables us to manage all transportation events, ensure sufficient and timely car supply and trace the cargo all long. Company infrastructure forms the basis for a flexible price policy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NPK has 20 operational branch offices:

Angarsk

+7 (3955) 57 34 47

+7 (3955) 57 34 47 (fax)

Vladivostok

+7 (4232) 49 67 85

+7 (4232) 49 67 85 (fax)

vladivostok@npktrans.ru

Volzhsky

+7 (8443) 22 28 89

+7 (8443) 22 28 89 (fax)

Zheleznogorsk

+7 (47148) 67 03

+7 (47148) 67 53

+7 (47148) 67 54

+7 (47148) 67 03 (fax)

+7 (47148) 67 53 (fax)

+7 (47148) 67 54 (fax)

Kemerovo

+7 (3842) 39 05 70

+7 (3842) 39 05 75

+7 (3842) 39 05 74 (fax)

kemerovo@npktrans.ru

Komsomolsk-on-Amur

+7 (4217) 55 35 77

+7 (4217) 55 35 77 (fax)

Krasnoyarsk

+7 (391) 200 16 08

+7 (391) 200 16 09

+7 (391) 200 16 10

+7 (391) 200 16 08 (fax)

krasnoyarsk@npktrans.ru

Kstovo

+7 (83145) 5 56 65

+7 (83145) 5 54 98

+7 (83145) 5 56 65 (fax)

kstovo@npktrans.ru

Magnitogorsk

+7 (3519) 27 91 87

+7 (3519) 27 91 88

+7 (3519) 27 91 89

+7 (3519) 27 91 87 (fax)

+7 (3519) 27 91 88 (fax)

+7 (3519) 27 91 89 (fax)

magnitogorsk@npktrans.ru

Nizhny Tagil

+7 (343) 525 92 01

+7 (343) 525 92 01 (fax)

Novokuznetsk

+7 (3843) 53 94 01

+7 (3843) 53 94 01 (fax)

Novorossiysk

+7 (8617) 76 25 49

+7 (8617) 76 25 49 (fax)

Orsk

+7 (3537) 49 27 00

+7 (3537) 49 70 60

+7 (3537) 49 27 00 (fax)

orsk@npktrans.ru

Rostov-on-Don

+7 (8632) 97 28 27

+7 (8632) 40 80 91

+7 (8632) 97 28 27 (fax)

rostov@npktrans.ru

Saint Petersburg

+7 (812) 448 45 97

+7 (812) 448 45 98

+7 (812) 448 45 97 (fax)

st-petersburg@npktrans.ru

Stary Oskol

+7 (4725) 22 53 40

+7 (4725) 41 22 07 (fax)

Taganrog

+7 (8634) 60 21 22

+7 (8634) 60 21 22 (fax)

Chelyabinsk

+7 (351) 211 09 82

+7 (351) 211 09 81

+7 (351) 211 09 82 (fax)

chelyabinsk@npktrans.ru

Cherepovets

+7 (8202) 53 95 13

+7 (8202) 53 95 13 (fax)

cherepovets@npktrans.ru

Khabarovsk

+7 (4212) 56 14 90

+7 (4212) 56 14 90 (fax)

habarovsk@npktrans.ru


Feedback

Please use the feedback form below, and one of our managers will be in touch with you.

Send