Regional network

The wide regional network enables NFC to quickly handle transportation tasks, to provide the in time car supply, and to control the cargo through the entire travel line. Currently, the company’s structure includes 10 branches providing customer support along the railway network almost throughout the entire territory of Russia.

    

NPK branch offices in Russia

City Phone Fax E-mail
Angarsk +7 (3955) 57 34 47 +7 (3955) 57 34 47
Vladivostok +7 (4232) 49 67 85 +7 (4232) 49 67 85 vladivostok@npktrans.ru
Volzhsky +7 (8443) 22 28 89 +7 (8443) 22 28 89
Zheleznogorsk +7 (47148) 67 03, +7 (47148) 67 53, +7 (47148) 67 54 +7 (47148) 67 03, +7 (47148) 67 53, +7 (47148) 67 54
Kemerovo +7 (3842) 39 05 70, +7 (3842) 39 05 75 +7 (3842) 39 05 74 kemerovo@npktrans.ru
Komsomolsk-on-Amur +7 (4217) 55 35 77 +7 (4217) 55 35 77
Krasnoyarsk +7 (391) 200 16 08, +7 (391) 200 16 09, +7 (391) 200 16 10 +7 (391) 200 16 08 krasnoyarsk@npktrans.ru
Kstovo +7 (83145) 5 56 65, +7 (83145) 5 54 98 +7 (83145) 5 56 65 kstovo@npktrans.ru
Magnitogorsk +7 (3519) 27 91 87, +7 (3519) 27 91 88, +7 (3519) 27 91 89 +7 (3519) 27 91 87, +7 (3519) 27 91 88, +7 (3519) 27 91 89 magnitogorsk@npktrans.ru
Nizhny Tagil +7 (343) 525 92 01 +7 (343) 525 92 01
Novokuznetsk +7 (3843) 53 94 01 +7 (3843) 53 94 01
Novorossiysk +7 (8617) 76 25 49 +7 (8617) 76 25 49
Orsk +7 (3537) 49 27 00, +7 (3537) 49 70 60 +7 (3537) 49 27 00 orsk@npktrans.ru
Rostov-on-Don +7 (8632) 97 28 27, +7 (8632) 40 80 91 +7 (8632) 97 28 27 rostov@npktrans.ru
Saint Petersburg +7 (812) 448 45 97, +7 (812) 448 45 98 +7 (812) 448 45 97 st-petersburg@npktrans.ru
Stary Oskol +7 (4725) 22 53 40 +7 (4725) 41 22 07
Taganrog +7 (8634) 60 21 22 +7 (8634) 60 21 22
Chelyabinsk +7 (351) 211 09 82, +7 (351) 211 09 81 +7 (351) 211 09 82 chelyabinsk@npktrans.ru
Cherepovets +7 (8202) 53 95 13 +7 (8202) 53 95 13 cherepovets@npktrans.ru
Khabarovsk +7 (4212) 56 14 90 +7 (4212) 56 14 90 habarovsk@npktrans.ru

 


Our central office is situated in Moscow.


Feedback

Please use the feedback form below, and one of our managers will be in touch with you.

Send